Home » Entertainment » Where To Study Abroad If You Love Literature

Reading about the vicinity and fascinating stories of places can take you to a different world. The poetic tones on a native cuisine or a cultural heritage inspire the readers to amplify their love for literature.

If your love for literature is compelling you to pursue your career in it, you are in the right place! This article highlights the places that offer the best degree programmes in literature.

  1. DUBLIN, IRELAND

Having catered for world-famous writers, such as James Joyce, Dublin is home to people who love literary studies. The study programmes and libraries at various universities are a treat to those spending their leisure in reading novels and poetry.

  1. MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

Also known as a ‘literary hub’, Melbourne, hosts four literary festivals every year for literature enthusiasts. The creative writing and literacy programmes here excel in every regard and should be a go-to destination.

  1. EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

Having been titled as the first City of Literature by UNESCO, Edinburgh provides diverse literary education facilities. Moreover, it hosts the International Book Festival in summers, the largest event in the world.

  1. MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY

Montevideo is home to famous poetry festivals and has a unique spot in Creole and Gaucho’s historical literature. If you want to explore the literature and history in Montevideo, consider applying for the literary study programmes in universities here.

Pursuing your career in literature takes time and energy to apply in the study programme that you choose.

If you want to apply abroad, consider WorldEd your saviour! WorldEd offers experienced counselling and aids in connecting to a university programme, completing the application, getting financial aid, and much more. Having famous colleges as a partner, WorldEd helps you chase your dream career!

This post was written by Liana Achikyan of World Education. World Ed is a powerful portal to support educational endeavors. WorldEd provides a wide range of services for all parties in a fast and effective way. They are the best study abroad consultants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

43 − = thirty three

CALENDAR

October 2021
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031